sdirectpaster.blogg.se

Canon eos 20d software
Canon eos 20d software










  1. #CANON EOS 20D SOFTWARE PRO#
  2. #CANON EOS 20D SOFTWARE SOFTWARE#

I have a Canon EOS 20D, Manfrotto tripod with a 303 SPH Panoramic Head as well as PhotoShop 5.0 and Lightroom 1.3.1. Thanks in advance for your time and efforts.

#CANON EOS 20D SOFTWARE SOFTWARE#

The budget is limited for this software - $200 or under.

canon eos 20d software canon eos 20d software

It is the successor of the EOS 10D, and was succeeded by the EOS 30D in August 2006. Perhaps there is another program out there that will do the job if neither of these 2 can. The Canon EOS 20D is an 8.2-megapixel semi-professional digital single-lens reflex camera, initially announced on 19 August 2004 at a recommended retail price of US1,499. On the other hand, the PS Remote states it CAN control the aperture, it does not relate if it is compatible with my Canon EOS 20D.

#CANON EOS 20D SOFTWARE PRO#

In reading over the features list of the 2 programs previously mentioned, the DSLR Remote Pro states is it for any Canon SLR but says nothing about controlling aperture settings. Most of the time it is either early morning - before 9 AM, or early afternoon - 1 PM or so start time. The site owner controls the time of day I can shoot. The other 90 degrees the sky is washed out with no clouds visible. An example window shot is attached to this posting.Īlso, the problem with outdoor panoramas (full 360 degrees) is that darn Sun! For about 270 degrees the sky and clouds look great. If I could obtain a window shot where the interior of the window was satisfactory, and another where the areas around the window are satisfactory, I could use PhotoShop to merge the two by cutting out the window and replacing that area with the better shot. If this is so, I could try various settings to see which one gives me the best results. If I understand their features correctly, connecting my EOS 20D to my laptop will enable me to see the shot BEFORE I actually take it. I am now considering the purchase of either DSLR Remote Pro or PS Remote software to use for on-site, indoor photography. I have tried various aperture settings but there was little improvement. Like most indoor photography, my main problem is the windows being "blown out" as well as areas to the left, right and down where the windows are. I am limited to light produced by the sun with the drapes or blinds pulled partially down. Example sites are Abraham Lincoln's home is Springfield, Illinois, Henry Clay Estate in Lexington, Kentucky to name two. Special lighting is not permitted due to risk of fire (?) and the flash or extended period lighting will cause the artifacts (wallpaper, etc.) to fade. Due to restrictions placed the site "owners." I am limited to a camera, tripod, panoramic head, and a laptop.

canon eos 20d software

The photography I am having problems with is shooting indoors. is a nonprofit organization and our latest "project" is shooting panoramas of historical sites in American history.












Canon eos 20d software